Reviews

Jase
6/22/2022
The best Chinese food in Kentuckiana
Monique
6/14/2022
Perfect General’s
Timothy
5/21/2022
Everything on the menu is DELICIOUS! I give the food 5 Stars.
Malcolm
5/12/2022
Great service
Paul
5/10/2022
Fresh ingredients. Dependably delicious. Great Chinese cuisine!!
Amanda
1/20/2022
Love this place. It's my favorite Chinese food place.
Kimberly
12/6/2021
Delivery order was COMPLETELY wrong, called to see if we could get it fixed, was told we should have checked before leaving. Crab rangoons had hardly any filling and no sauce, one order missing completely.
Karen
11/6/2021
It was good
Roya
10/2/2021
The food was great but they forgot the egg roll for my sesame chicken combo!
Katrina
8/7/2021
total upon arrival to store was $40.80 instead of the 35.45 quoted in the app. And some of what I ordered did not fit description of what was in the bowls
tavi
6/13/2021
Always friendly!
Alyssa
3/10/2021
Only place we order from.
Stacy
2/23/2021
Received shrimp fried rice instead of chicken fried rice like i ordered..
Darrell
2/7/2021
Nasty
tavi
7/18/2020
Paid no attention to my requests
Sha
6/4/2020
Beyond menu had issues and I had to wait a little over an hour but the food is always great and so is the server
Katrina
5/24/2020
Everything was perfect for my family and a guest. Thank You! We have definitely missed having our normal meal with you all 2x a month.
Bill
5/16/2020
First time trying. Enjoyed the items ordered but prefer other local Chinese restaurants
Stephen
3/14/2020
Easy to use app. Great food!
Belinda
3/7/2020
Food was 30 minutes late, food was not hot I had to microwave,and I was missing special request. Second time ordering
Belinda
3/7/2020
Be sure to let them know that you need something to eat with and napkins when you order.
Train
3/6/2020
Always hot fresh and fast!
Adam
3/4/2020
The best meal I've had in a long time
J
3/3/2020
I have never been disappointed here.l have been a customer 4+ years
James
2/21/2020
Missing a order of eggrolls
Taylor
2/15/2020
Always love the food. Only Chinese my fiancée and I get. 👍🏻
Dawn
2/8/2020
Awesome service, absolutely delicious food. Best looking and best tasting orange chicken we've had anywhere, and all the rest was just as great.
Brian
1/31/2020
It was a long wait, but it was totaly worth it. Everything was good. I loved the burbon chicken and the hapoy family.
Theresa
1/4/2020
Awesome
Christina
12/14/2019
Love it the the Szechuan chicken is the best!!!!
Leslie
12/11/2019
Yes it was great...
Alice
11/22/2019
Food was amazing! The containers were stuffed full of rice and everything was as hot as if it had JUST been cooked very happy with this experience
Stephanie
11/17/2019
They forgot an order of white rice.
Michael
11/16/2019
Was fast, food hot and delicious, kind service
Monica
11/7/2019
Arrived a bit late but otherwise perfect
Cat
11/2/2019
Their food is always delicious and I’ve never been disappointed by their service.
Eric L
10/26/2019
Could we get soy sauce, Hot Mustard and sweet n sour sauce please. Thank you.
Crayton
10/13/2019
The food here is always good. Never had any complaints.
shar
10/9/2019
Great delivery "Chinese" for Clarksville.
Thomas
9/14/2019
perfect
shar
9/14/2019
Always good
Katrina
9/11/2019
Didn't receive any chopsticks at all, only one sauce for steamed dumplings, only one packet of duck sauce
Vaughanita
9/10/2019
Didn't have as much flavor this time
Lyndsay
9/7/2019
Chicken was under cooked and gross.
Jeri
8/16/2019
Food was not cooked all the way, & was cold. Was also 20 minutes late.
Eva
8/13/2019
Takes forever
Maree
7/26/2019
Order came 15 minutes later than quoted. In message I wrote that we needed forks & napkins - there were zero
Christe
7/23/2019
The chicken with vegetables is breaded and gets soggy fast. I would recommend the boneless chicken with vegetables.
Any questions please call us.